Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

At Ptarmigan Village your vacation is our pleasure and we want you and your family to enjoy Northern Montana and its splendid beauty, and we know it all begins with your Whitefish Condo Rental at Ptarmigan Village. Please enjoy all the amenities as well as our indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub and dry sauna. You'll enjoy the beach at Whitefish Lake and hiking right out your door on 52 acres. Play tennis or fish for trout in the pond. Here's what others have said about their Whitefish vacation here at Ptarmigan Village.

Coaldale, AB
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Loved ptarmigan village. The fishing hole and pools are awesome.
View Property: 149699
Canton, GA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
We really enjoyed our stay! Host was very accommodating and responsive.
View Property: 36266
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Great place! Looks exactly as advertised and the host was very responsive. Would come back!
View Property: 36503
Bozeman, Mt
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Awesome stay, would definitely stay here again next summer
View Property: 38035
Joliet, IL
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2024
Nice location and amenities. Appreciate good communication with staff when an issue with the refrigerator came up. They handled it promptly and courteously.
View Property: 36510
Overland Parks, KS
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Ammenities we very good. Road work was bothersome. Condo was very nice. Close to everything we did. Would come back.
View Property: 175876
Yangon, M
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
This is an incredibly beautiful location set in the forest with all the amenities you need plus more for a wonderful stay. There are so many outdoor activities we wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: 36528
Harrod, OH
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
We enjoyed our stay also used the indoor pool , hot tub and sauna. A lot better than hotel rooms. This is the second time weve stayed in this village.
View Property: 36163
Seymour, TN
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Great place to stay.
View Property: 126530
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
A great place to stay lots of room and the amenities are fantastic! The place is very relaxing and peaceful highly recommend this place if you have a family or lots of guests
View Property: 38035
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Perfect little getaway! It is a smaller space so definitely recommend to couples!
View Property: 35869
Billings Mt
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
This was the perfect place for our family and our needs for our vacation. Location was spot on; close to the activities up on the mountain, private beach access, close to Glacier National Park. The condo itself met our needs as well. Space for everyone to spread out. Washer and Dryer for keeping up on laundry. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our meals when we wanted to stay in. The kids loved being so close to the pool. We would absolutely stay there again.
View Property: 36505
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2024
Nice spot as its so very peaceful! Was expecting tho more of a view of the lake.
View Property: 126530
Thief River Falls, MN
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Cute and cozy place! It felt safe and inviting. This home had a everything I needed, and I would stay here again!
View Property: 35869
Indianapolis, IN
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
My friends and I came from all over to enjoy Montana and each others company and this comfy space helped us do just that. We cooked in the kitchen and had easeful drives down the mountain to enjoy Whitefish and surrounding areas. Would definitely return.
View Property: 36266
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Beautiful place to stay, we enjoyed the outdoor activities and the pool, hot tub and sauna; all were clean and inviting. Great views, private and quiet. We will be coming back
View Property: 38035
Cody WY
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
We loved staying here! The host was very responsive with communication, and great to work with. The location was about 10 minutes from downtown whitefish and local trails. We definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: 35869
Sandpoint ID
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Had a great time here visiting for a soccer tournament. two families fit fairly easily into the space. The community amenities exceeded our expectations. The location wasnt as far from Whitefish as we expected. Great overall.
View Property: 36160
Brookfield WI
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Great place
View Property: 36672
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
awesome space and great pool and hottub - Clear instructions, Matched the description
View Property: 36510
Minneapolis, MN
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Perfect spot for groups
View Property: 36166
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Will definitely stay again. Perfect location for travel to Whitefish slopes. Highly recommended.
View Property: 35869
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Cant beat the location and price for a ski trip!
View Property: 35869
Bozeman, Mt
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
We had a great time. The condo was ideal for the two of us, with plenty of room to cook, relax, and dry out our ski gear. I loved that Ptarmigan is more than halfway up the ski hill, because we did not come into town at all. The kitchen was well stocked for all kinds of cooking and was immaculate when we arrived. Thanks for a great getaway.
View Property: 175876
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2024
Everything was as advertised! Great location for skiing! Clean and comfortable! Well be back
View Property: 35871
San Francisco, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2024
Nice, quiet, close to the ski hill and the town.
View Property: 35869