Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

Idaho Falls, Id
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Nice rustic cabin feel. Pool is nice and well cared for, hot tub, grills available, wood supplied for fires, overall a very enjoyable place to stay.
View Property: 36160
Lehighton, Penn
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Awesome place
View Property: 36510
Seattle, Wa
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Good patio! We enjoyed having breakfast in the patio in good weather! The heater in the house worked well. We had no problems locating the house as well as check in. We thought the downstairs door did not have a lock but looks like it cannot be opened from outside. Overall a good decent stay for whitefish/glacier national park trip
View Property: 36269
Saint Petersburg, Fl
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Excellent location! Very quiet area but only10 minutes to downtown Whitefish. The apartment was clean and had everything one could need.
View Property: 48459
Irving, Tx
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Great cozy cabin near whitefish! Has everything you need. Checking in and out was a breeze. Would definitely stay here again"
View Property: 36510
Garden Grove, CA
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
It was a very nice and cozy place! Staff was welcoming when checking in. The views from the deck were amazing. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 36528
Redmond, Wa
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
The apt was in a cute little village. It felt very secluded. Good spot as a base for a week in Glacier national park. We had a great time!
View Property: 36159
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Cozy little three story unit where we spent the weekend at. We have had 6 of us staying over the weekend and it accommodated us well all throughout the time. A few things we have had a little issue with was the fact that there was no description in the listing that our balcony was shared with the neighbor, it was quite a surprise to come out there and see people right in the glass door in their unit, also means they can come out and see you in your unit if you dont have your curtain cover on. Also, for 6 of us taking quick showers hot water did run out and the 6th person had to wait for 10-15 mins for water to reheat to be able to shower. A few of there inconveniences barely mattered though since the whole unit was just very cozy, had some nice reclining sofas in the living room space where we enjoyed our evenings at, had everything else in the unit description. We havent used the hot tub and the pool since it was a drive to get to those from the unit and it wasnt too convenient for us; there is a sauna also available but at the time of our stay it was not working. The host also let us check out an hour later and even though we ended up leaving on time it was still a good perk. Overall we had a good stay.
View Property: 35722
Bethlehem, PA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
"We LOVED our unit!! Bridger right next to outdoor pool. Patty is the BEST at the Office. She was so kind and helpful on the phone before and during our stay!! Our condo was so clean and well kept! I loved the openness of it and the coooool mornings were wonderful!!! I am already thinking about returning!! Pennsylvania is far but its so worth it!! Whitefish is so beautiful and everything is so close! Outdoor and indoor pools so well kept!! Read less
View Property: 150655
Denver, Co
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Lovely place.
View Property: 36266
Rapid City, SD
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
The host was very accommodating, friendly, and responsive. They have fantastic customer service and upgraded us to a larger unit due to construction near the unit we originally booked. The hot tub and pool are awesome and we really enjoyed them! The Apgar entrance to Glacier NP is about an hours drive away.
View Property: 35722
Pennsylvania
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Great space and value. Very clean.
View Property: 48459
Lewisville, Texas
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Great condo and owners!!!
View Property: 36269
Portland, Ore
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Great place to stay for summer Mt Biking.
View Property: 150655
Lynnwood, WA.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Great location to visit Big Mountain and Glacier National Park. Condo was great just dark in the living room because of all the tree around outside.
View Property: 36510
California
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Great location, great place to stay. I would love to visit again in the winter time!
View Property: 48459
Minneapolis , Minnesota
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
This was a charming condo in a convenient location. About 10-15 minutes from the restaurants/shops in Whitefish and about 45 minutes from Glacier National Park. We had a blast staying here and there was plenty of space for our party of six! We would definitely stay here again the next time were in Montana.
View Property: 36157
Missoula, Mt
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
This is a great place for families with the pool, playground and amenities.
Moultrie, Georgia
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Loved this cozy little condo, great location near downtown Whitefish and also close to Glacier. It has a spiral staircase that goes up to a loft with a futon and then the spiral staircase also goes down to bottom level with a second bathroom and two bedrooms downstairs with a queen bed in one room and a queen bed with two twin bunk beds in the other room. This condo also has a well Stocked kitchen and lovely dining and family room area on main floor. The condo is also right next to the indoor pool/childs play area/outdoor patio and tennis courts. Loved the deck that also has a big table for eating outside. Very cute and cozy cabin decor and we enjoyed our stay there very much!!
Middleburg, PA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Highly recommend. Its in a great location out of town. Room was clean and had everything we needed. It was great to have a washer and dryer in the room.
View Property: 48459
New Palestine, Ind
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Nice space close to town of Whitefish. Having the three floors really gave us room to enjoy and have privacy too. It is a bit of a drive from the town of Whitefish (15 min) so know that when going in for groceries or dinner.
View Property: 36163
Wichita Falls, Tx
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
This is an awesome space! Was perfect for our family and close to everything!
View Property: 45708
Garden Grove, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Clean, quiet,,nice, Yes, great host, patty, shes nice
View Property: 36528
CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Great amenities and very clean, perfect for what we needed. Close to stores yet far away you feel tucked away in the mountains.
View Property: 45708
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Great location on big mountain, clean, peaceful, serene and quiet. Tad bit away from downtown Whitefish but very close to the lake. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
We were very impressed with the roominess and the kids LOVED the pool area. The grounds were well kept and the atmosphere was super relaxing. It was very easy to check in and all responses were extremely timely.