Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

Portland, Ore
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
We came here to ski, and this place is as close as you can be to the mountain without staying at the resort, but is tucked away off the main road and just super tranquil. The condo was quirky in the best kind of way. The nearby outdoor hot tub was very big and very welcoming. It was just me and one other party on a Sunday night. The 4 stars instead of 5 for cleanliness was related to a lot of staining of fabrics (carpet, futon mattress, rugs) that comes with the territory when you have folks tracking dirt into a unit. The hard surfaces that can be cleaned easily were all perfectly sanitary. I would love to stay here again!
View Property: 94986
Sneeds Ferry, NC
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Had a great stay here for a weekend of skiing. Already planning on coming back in the summer.
View Property: 36266
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
The rustic charm and proximity to the ski hill made this a great winter getaway for us. Eight adults fit comfortably here with the only exception being our 63" and 62 sons on the bunkbeds (comfy but a little short). The condo was cozy and well stocked with an electric grill outside and a coffee maker AND Keurig. Easy access to wood for the fire, trash bins, and the pool and hot tub. Google maps gets confused in the condo development. :) We were pleasantly surprised by how spaced out the condos were from others in the development!
View Property: 36528
Olympia, Wa
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Perfect location. Would stay here again
View Property: 94986
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Great cabin! About 5 minutes from the mountain, 10 minutes into town. We spent 2 days snowboarding, 2 days at glacier national park, and spent our nights at the hot tub. Awesome place for 6 people - had a blast
View Property: 36500
Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Great location, especially if you want to be close to the mountain. Condo was clean and check in/out was very easy.
View Property: 40600
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Clean and nice. Would stay here again!
View Property: 36160
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Great location to the ski hill, nice and clean pool was fun for the kids. The space was accurately described.
View Property: 36670
Seattle, Wa
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Great location! Clean unit with good amenities
View Property: 150655
Foxholm, ND
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
It was awesome!!
View Property: 36159
Great Falls, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Condo was quite charming, but is aged quite a bit. Plenty of room for us and our things, and easy access to the village amenities.
View Property: 36672
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
It is as expected for the price. you have easy access to a hot tub, a super short drive to the ski area, and can sleep a bunch of people in the condo for a very reasonable price. the tradeoff is the beds are quite firm and the windows are drafty, but would stay there again in a heartbeat as we comfortably slept 4 adults and 4 kids for a very reasonable price.
View Property: 38035
Bozeman, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
A great location for a weekend getaway!
View Property: 150655
Superior, Co
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
The owners were very accommodating for the changes we needed. It was clean, well stocked.
View Property: 36266
Houston, TX
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Cool location and nice air Bnb!
View Property: 94986
Lake Park, Minn
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Great place!! Just a couple minutes from the mountain and the hot tub felt great after a day of skiing!
View Property: 36500
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Cozy place. We enjoyed the loft, bed was comfy. It was great having access to the hot tub as well!
View Property: 150655
Lakewood, CO
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Awesome little place with a great hot tub and close to the village and skiing!
View Property: 94986
Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
My wife and used this condo as a way to celebrate our 2 year anniversary. We loved how close it was to the mountain and downtown. Its a great spot for the price. The hot tub was very enjoyable after a day of snow shoeing. Thank you!
View Property: 35695
West bend, WI
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
AWESOME PLACE. 6 beds comfortably sleeps 8. Just down the mountain from Whitefish. Very quite area.
View Property: 36528
Portland, Ore
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Our stay at Ptarmigan Village was wonderful. You really couldnt pick an easier place near the slopes and easy access to Whitefish. The unit was clean and perfect for our needs. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 36266
West Linn, Ore
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Great location with a community hot tub. No complaints- easy check in/out.
View Property: 40600
Bemidji, Mn
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Weve stayed at Ptarmigan Village a few years ago and liked the proximity to the ski resort. The condo this year was nicely updated and very comfortable . Access to firewood and pool/hot tub are pluses!
View Property: 150655
Seattle, Wa
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
This place is awesome! It felt like a happy medium between the mountain and town, and at the same time tucked away for a little escape from reality! It was just 2 of us but it was clear the place was setup for a bigger group (so long as you dont mind being snug in common areas). Plenty of seating and sleep space. We loved it and would definitely stay again!
View Property: 94986
Choteau, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Perfect location with a mountain vibe!
View Property: 36528
Missoula, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Great little place. The kids had fun sledding out the back door.
View Property: 36266