Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

Searles, Minn
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
We enjoyed our location to Big Mountain and the town of Whitefish! The Village pool house was wonderful and the condo was comfortable for two. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: 35869
Kisumu, Kenya
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Good location.
View Property: 35695
Creston, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Wish I would have got to stay in the unit. Unfortunately after a whole ordeal of keys not working and key codes not being included I walked into some "friends" of the owners occupying the unit that I had booked. Mind you the office with all keys for entry closes at 4:30pm then moves to self service. It was 7pm when I finally got into the room to discover it was occupied and thankfully there were some guys still in the office and did everything they could to help me and get me into another unit. Theyre amazing! Ptarmigan Village is a great place but maybe skip this rental if you want to guarantee your stay.
View Property: 35884
Calgary, AB
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Great place! Love Ptarmigan Village!
View Property: 36159
Auburn, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Not a HOME! Its a triplex!
View Property: 36525
East Glacier, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
This is a great place for skiing whitefish. Convenient to town as well.
View Property: 36160
Las Vegas, NV
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Very cozy, lovely place to stay. Right by the mountain. Loved the fireplace and wood that was provided as well as the snack box that was in the kitchen. The little details really made it feel like home :)
View Property: 35869
Tewksbury, NJ
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Had a great stay! Great location, clean, and cozy. Will be coming back in the future!
View Property: 36672
West Fargo, ND
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Always a great stay in Ptarmigan. Location is great for skiers. Hot tub and sauna are nice amenities after a day on the hill.
View Property: 150655
Grafton, ND
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Great location close to Whitefish Mountain Resort. Awesome outdoor hot tub to soak in after a long day of skiing.
View Property: 36528
Billings, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
So close to the ski hill! Very cool place to stay and the hot tub and sauna are so nice after a day of skiing. Hope to come back soon
View Property: 36264
Bozeman, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Great base camp to get up to Big Mountain quickly. Dug the fireplace and the heated pool. Would stay there again.
View Property: 36159
Williston, ND
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Great place to stay.
View Property: 36500
Kalispell, MT
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Everything was as expected. This unit is slightly outdated but we do not care about that. Amenities were fine with the exception of we did not have any soap or shampoo for the bathrooms. We therefore used dishwashing soap to wash your hands which was a bit inconvenient. Lots of kitchen stuff which made meal prep easy. Also lots of blankets and pillows for our crew. Overall had a great stay and was happy to spend our time in this condo and would consider it again. The location to the pool and hot tub was very nice as well.
View Property: 36528
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
This property was perfect for our two families of four. Everything was nice and clean and the loft was roomier than I thought. I was a little worried we would be cramped but it worked out great. The kids loved the pool, and the hot tub was very welcome by the grownups after a big ski day.
View Property: 36160
Dresser, WI
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Close the downtown and the mountain. Amenities were great, pool, hot tub within walking distance.
View Property: 36266
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Fantastic property only a 5 minute drive from the mountain making it super easy to get up the mountain for some shredding in the morning and back down without hitting too much traffic. Would stay again and highly recommend
View Property: 36264
Missoula, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Awesome location!!! About 7 minutes from the Whitefish Ski Resort parking lot and about 1015 from town! Village outdoor hot tub was also very nice. This was just what our group was looking for.
View Property: 36500
Calgary, AB
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
This apartment has everything that anyone traveling might need. The kitchen was nicely stocked with plates, pots, spices etc, so we didnt have to worry about anything during our stay. The beds are super comfortable and having washer and dryer was a great benefit. Will definitely return.
View Property: 48459
Kirkland, WA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
We had to make changes to our reservation and they were very accommodating. We appreciate their help.
View Property: 36163
West Fargo, ND
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Great place for a skiing vacation
View Property: 36528
Medicine Hat, AB
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Awesome Condo , very nicely redone. Nice location hot tub and pool easily accessible.
View Property: 36137
Glendale, AZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Great location to Big Mountain Sky Resort, clean and easy check in. Even accommodated an early check in which was very much appreciated!
View Property: 36163
Vashon, WA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Cute, sweet little spot. Beautiful in winter and close to the mountain. Had everything we needed for a holiday
View Property: 48459
Cedar Falls, IA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Great little place, we traveled from Iowa and this place was perfect for the two of us!
View Property: 35869
Missoula, Mt
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Basic amenities. Close to ski hill and easy to access.
View Property: 36160