Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

At Ptarmigan Village your vacation is our pleasure and we want you and your family to enjoy Northern Montana and its splendid beauty, and we know it all begins with your Whitefish Condo Rental at Ptarmigan Village. Please enjoy all the amenities as well as our indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub and dry sauna. You'll enjoy the beach at Whitefish Lake and hiking right out your door on 52 acres. Play tennis or fish for trout in the pond. Here's what others have said about their Whitefish vacation here at Ptarmigan Village.

Denver, Co
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Lovely place.
View Property: 36266
Rapid City, SD
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
The host was very accommodating, friendly, and responsive. They have fantastic customer service and upgraded us to a larger unit due to construction near the unit we originally booked. The hot tub and pool are awesome and we really enjoyed them! The Apgar entrance to Glacier NP is about an hours drive away.
View Property: 35722
Pennsylvania
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Great space and value. Very clean.
View Property: 48459
Lewisville, Texas
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Great condo and owners!!!
View Property: 36269
Portland, Ore
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Great place to stay for summer Mt Biking.
View Property: 150655
Lynnwood, WA.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Great location to visit Big Mountain and Glacier National Park. Condo was great just dark in the living room because of all the tree around outside.
View Property: 36510
California
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Great location, great place to stay. I would love to visit again in the winter time!
View Property: 48459
Minneapolis , Minnesota
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
This was a charming condo in a convenient location. About 10-15 minutes from the restaurants/shops in Whitefish and about 45 minutes from Glacier National Park. We had a blast staying here and there was plenty of space for our party of six! We would definitely stay here again the next time were in Montana.
View Property: 36157
Missoula, Mt
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
This is a great place for families with the pool, playground and amenities.
Moultrie, Georgia
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Loved this cozy little condo, great location near downtown Whitefish and also close to Glacier. It has a spiral staircase that goes up to a loft with a futon and then the spiral staircase also goes down to bottom level with a second bathroom and two bedrooms downstairs with a queen bed in one room and a queen bed with two twin bunk beds in the other room. This condo also has a well Stocked kitchen and lovely dining and family room area on main floor. The condo is also right next to the indoor pool/childs play area/outdoor patio and tennis courts. Loved the deck that also has a big table for eating outside. Very cute and cozy cabin decor and we enjoyed our stay there very much!!
Middleburg, PA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Highly recommend. Its in a great location out of town. Room was clean and had everything we needed. It was great to have a washer and dryer in the room.
View Property: 48459
New Palestine, Ind
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Nice space close to town of Whitefish. Having the three floors really gave us room to enjoy and have privacy too. It is a bit of a drive from the town of Whitefish (15 min) so know that when going in for groceries or dinner.
View Property: 36163
Wichita Falls, Tx
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
This is an awesome space! Was perfect for our family and close to everything!
View Property: 45708
Garden Grove, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Clean, quiet,,nice, Yes, great host, patty, shes nice
View Property: 36528
CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Great amenities and very clean, perfect for what we needed. Close to stores yet far away you feel tucked away in the mountains.
View Property: 45708
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Great location on big mountain, clean, peaceful, serene and quiet. Tad bit away from downtown Whitefish but very close to the lake. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
We were very impressed with the roominess and the kids LOVED the pool area. The grounds were well kept and the atmosphere was super relaxing. It was very easy to check in and all responses were extremely timely.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Wonderful setting and amazing tiny home. It was very elegant inside and a great use of space. The location was fantastic and peaceful. Loved the birds around the place:-)
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
This was a lovely place - conveniently located to Whitefish and the mountain activities. Parking, pools, amenities all as communicated - and was pleasantly surprised to have laundry facilities easily available. I would recommend this place to families and others. Thanks! Ps - the next door neighbors were also delightful and helpful!!!
Nebraska
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
I visited Ptarmigan Village over Christmas 2019 and could not have had a better vacation. We have family that lives up on the top of the mountain but did not want to pay an arm and a leg for a unit that was not even as nice as the one in the village. My husband and I found Ptarmigan Village on AirBnb and decided to book it. At first we felt jealous of our other family members but then realized we had so many amenities in the village that our family only about a mile and a half higher up did not have. The pool is nicer then almost any hotel pool I have been to and the outdoor hut tub is a cool spot to hangout as the snow falls. Our unit was also amazing with cable tv, two king beds and unique. If you love skiing stay at the village and be only a 5 minute drive away but get all the amenities that the top of the hill does not offer. Cant wait to come back thanks to Ptarmigan Village for making it one of our favorite Christmass ever.
View Property: 36494
WA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2011
I am so impressed by the level of care put into Ptarmigan over the past few years. There are wonderful improvements being made in a very timely manner. The hot tub and pool are clean, well lit and secure. you folks have been doing a great job and it shows. Coming here is always the highlight of my year. Thank you.
ND
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay! Thank you for everything. Keep up the great work. Hopefully we can come again.
Hampton NH
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2011
Had a great stay! Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Great location and loved the hot tub & indoor pool. Thank you.
North Dakota
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2010
We very much enjoyed Ptarmigan Village! Friendly people and gorgeous scenery. Our unit was beautiful.
Minnesota
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2010
We loved the place! Would certainly come again !
Fort Macleod, Alberta
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2010
Return guests, third time. Thank you. Beautifully kept and maintained.