Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

Macungie, PA
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
This was absolutely perfect for a romantic getaway! My boyfriend and I were so comfortable. The cabin is clean and exactly as pictured. Check in was easy and quick. We have zero complaints.
View Property: 48459
Provo, Utah
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
This was an excellent stay! It had the perfect amenities--TV, full kitchen, great balcony. The indoor pool was great for a rainy day. We will definitely come again!
View Property: 48459
Missoula, Mt
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
My family and I (8 of us ages 1.5-45) loved our stay here. The village is great and fun to explore. There was plenty of fun for the kids between swimming, hot tubbing, fishing in the pond, and going to the playground. The condo itself was clean and had everything we needed including great proximity to the pool and a lovely deck. Only 15 minutes from downtown Whitefish. Well definitely return.
View Property: 36266
Michigan
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Located a bit out of town, this location sets you in the woods, away from crowds in a peaceful setting. We had a really great time!
View Property: 36163
Littlestown, PA
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Ptarmigan village was an excellent getaway from my hometown! It is similar to a campground, except with a much cleaner and peaceful ambiance. I stayed in a 2 bed cabin with a loft, kitchen, bathroom with tub/shower. It also had balcony access with a grill and an indoor wood fire! Everything was so clean and smelled brand new, the beds were extremely comfortable. I went swimming in the indoor pool and it was less than a 5 minute drive to my cabin from the pool. It was easy to navigate and the owner made it so easy to check in. I would totally recommend staying here if you come to Whitefish!
View Property: 94986
Richmond, Va.
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Awesome place to stay for a weekend away in Bigfork and Glacier. The hot tub and pool were a great added bonus and check-in/out was so easy!
View Property: 94986
Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Wonderful space with a great view and super close to the outdoor hot tub! Nice quiet space to get away!
View Property: 36528
Mead, WA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Great place!
View Property: 36500
Great Falls, Mt
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Beautiful location. Felt like a home away from home. Close enough to town to enjoy the local flair and far enough away to feel like we were at a cabin in the woods.
View Property: 36266
Esmond, ND
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
After skiing all day at the resort, coming back to the indoor pool and outdoor hot tub was a must!! It was only a minute drive away, as well as other amenities. We will have to come enjoy ptarmigan in the summer, hopefully sometime in the near future!!
View Property: 35695
Valier, Mt
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Great location!
View Property: 36159
Ann Arbor, MI
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Great location for price
View Property: 36528
Bigfork, Mt
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Lovely condo, definitely not anything fancy but it is a convenient place to stay on the mountain.
View Property: 36672
Portland, Ore
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
We came here to ski, and this place is as close as you can be to the mountain without staying at the resort, but is tucked away off the main road and just super tranquil. The condo was quirky in the best kind of way. The nearby outdoor hot tub was very big and very welcoming. It was just me and one other party on a Sunday night. The 4 stars instead of 5 for cleanliness was related to a lot of staining of fabrics (carpet, futon mattress, rugs) that comes with the territory when you have folks tracking dirt into a unit. The hard surfaces that can be cleaned easily were all perfectly sanitary. I would love to stay here again!
View Property: 94986
Sneeds Ferry, NC
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Had a great stay here for a weekend of skiing. Already planning on coming back in the summer.
View Property: 36266
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
The rustic charm and proximity to the ski hill made this a great winter getaway for us. Eight adults fit comfortably here with the only exception being our 63" and 62 sons on the bunkbeds (comfy but a little short). The condo was cozy and well stocked with an electric grill outside and a coffee maker AND Keurig. Easy access to wood for the fire, trash bins, and the pool and hot tub. Google maps gets confused in the condo development. :) We were pleasantly surprised by how spaced out the condos were from others in the development!
View Property: 36528
Olympia, Wa
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Perfect location. Would stay here again
View Property: 94986
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Great cabin! About 5 minutes from the mountain, 10 minutes into town. We spent 2 days snowboarding, 2 days at glacier national park, and spent our nights at the hot tub. Awesome place for 6 people - had a blast
View Property: 36500
Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Great location, especially if you want to be close to the mountain. Condo was clean and check in/out was very easy.
View Property: 40600
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Clean and nice. Would stay here again!
View Property: 36160
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Great location to the ski hill, nice and clean pool was fun for the kids. The space was accurately described.
View Property: 36670
Seattle, Wa
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Great location! Clean unit with good amenities
View Property: 150655
Foxholm, ND
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
It was awesome!!
View Property: 36159
Great Falls, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Condo was quite charming, but is aged quite a bit. Plenty of room for us and our things, and easy access to the village amenities.
View Property: 36672
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
It is as expected for the price. you have easy access to a hot tub, a super short drive to the ski area, and can sleep a bunch of people in the condo for a very reasonable price. the tradeoff is the beds are quite firm and the windows are drafty, but would stay there again in a heartbeat as we comfortably slept 4 adults and 4 kids for a very reasonable price.
View Property: 38035
Bozeman, Mt
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
A great location for a weekend getaway!
View Property: 150655