Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

Marrowbone Township, Ill
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Beautiful location! Nice and clean. Great amenities! We loved it, and would stay there again!
View Property: 36159
Everett, Mass
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Our place at Ptarmigan village was great. The kids (and parents) loved having access to the pool and hot tub, and it was so nice having a kitchen to use during our stay.
View Property: 36672
Great Falls, Mt
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Came for my wifes 31st birthday and the unit was perfect! From the food recommendations to the small details put into making this place feel like home. Will DEFINITELY book again.
View Property: 35869
Plano, TX
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
This is a fabulous cabin, will definitely recommend to my friends and consider coming back. We have recognized a wood tick as a bed bug but the nice communication with the property manager solves the confusion. Friendly people and great house!
View Property: 36266
Burlington, VT
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Great location on Whitefish mountain- convenient to Glacier and the rest of the Flathead area. Clean and quiet locale and property
View Property: 48459
Rochester, Minn
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
They really utilize the space well. I had no idea when I booked there would be a heated indoor pool, a fishing pond, and many other activities and amenities. the cabin is very clean and well kept and well stocked. the communication of the host was superb and they were very gracious.
View Property: 36266
Fargo, ND
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
The whole condo was well cleaned, perfect location and had every amenity we could have wanted! It was a beautiful place to stay!
View Property: 36500
Helena, Mt
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
They were fantastic hosts! Very clear and helpful communication as well as a beautiful area!
View Property: 35869
Carmel, Ind
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
We had a great stay, the place was clean, convenient and staff was super friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 36510
Howard, OH
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Beautiful area just minutes from downtown Whitefish. Wildlife (including bears) active in the area. Laundry facility was super helpful and close to our unit. The swimming pool, hot tub, and basketball area was an added bonus. Everyone was super friendly. Solid value.
View Property: 36672
Moscow, ID
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Great place and its an easy drive to Glacier National Park. The team is super friendly and the pool, hot tub and sauna are life savers after a full day of hiking.
View Property: 36672
Great Falls, Mt
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Checked in about an hour ago. Had zero problems! Thank you so much for the birthday surprise!
View Property: 35869
California
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Warm welcome. Beautiful stay with lots to do nearby Highly recommend!
View Property: 36137
Mitchell, SD
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Cute little cabin/condo in a private wooded area. Nice shared facilities for laundry and pool house. My family really enjoyed the indoor pool, sauna and hot tub and we spent quite a bit of spare time at the little fishing pond. The entire village was very clean, updated, and well maintained. The condo was clean and had all of the necessities for a comfortable stay. We appreciated the little touches, such as fishing gear for the kids, and some toys and games to entertain them during down time.
View Property: 36266
Jacksonville, NC
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
We loved our stay at Ptarmigan. It was clean and comfortable and they had extras like coffee, tea, etc. stocked for guests as well as extra toiletries. The kitchen was well-equipped with anything you might need. The shared outdoor and indoor spaces were nice and well kept. Decent driving distance from Glacier NPs west entrance. We highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice and well-priced place to stay when visiting the area!
View Property: 35869
Bonney Lake, WA
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
This was an amazing find for our family! We wish we could have stayed longer and may come back again. The condo was comfortable and perfectly met our expectations.
View Property: 36672
Grafton, Mass
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Great stay and awesome layout!
View Property: 35869
Littleton, CO
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Great Location . Nice pool and hot tub . Clean and cozy.
View Property: 35869
East Norriton. PA
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Great place Great views Great access to local Town
View Property: 36500
Nooksack, WA
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
A true home away from home. It has all the amenities you want while also close to outdoor activities. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: 35869
Williston, ND
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Great location and close to pool and hot tub
View Property: 36204
Spokane, WA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Nice location. About a 10 minute drive to the mountain. The indoor pool building is close by the unit and has a sauna as well. Outdoor hot tub was nice. The unit could use an overall deep cleaning. Overall suited our needs and would stay here again.
View Property: 36528
Spokane, WA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
This was a fun little stay a little ways up whitefish mountain. Its about 10 min from downtown Whitefish, and there are some good restaurants in-between. These units are fun, eclectic, lodge feeling with wood burning fire places. Pool and outdoor hot tub were within walking distance from us. One draw back was what felt like paper thin walls. We had an unruly party next to us and it sounded awful. Our kids couldnt get to sleep.
View Property: 36500
Ardrossan, Alberta Canada
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Ptarmigan is the best place to stay in the area and this unit is one of the nicest in Ptarmigan.
View Property: 36500
Midland, TX
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
We enjoyed our stay at Ptarmigan Village. Its reasonably priced yet convenient to head up to Big Mountain to ski. The pool and hot tub are great after a day of skiing. Be aware the spiral staircase down to the bedrooms could be difficult with large bags. The long stairs from the parking area to the unit could also be challenging for some. Overall we had a great time at Ptarmigan Village and hope to return in the future.
View Property: 36510
Yorktown, IN
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
The location is perfect. Close to Whitefish ski resort (5min drive). we slept really well in a memory foam King bed and the kids had their own rooms (the place can sleep 8 in 3 room). But the leaving space is much smaller than the picture in the add. A 3 seater sofa only did not work for a family of 5. the Kitchen stove was dirty/greasy and we had only plates for 4. but the owner reacted quickly and sent us additional one which was nice of them. overall we had a good time there.
View Property: 35722