Guest Reviews of Ptarmigan Village, Whitefish Condo Rentals

Menomonee Falls, WI
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
We had a great stay at Ptarmigan Village. The location was good and the place was clean and ready for our arrival.
View Property: 36266
Niles, Illinois
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
The cabin was clean and welcoming. Locating and check in was seamless. The host is responsive and helpful. The location for hiking and exploring the area was very convenient. Im so glad we chose this Airbnb, I highly recommend staying here!
View Property: 94986
O'Fallon, Missouri
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Great location. Nicely done with good extras kitchen stocked, coffee, tea and useful touches. Great place to stay.
View Property: 149699
Summitville, IN
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Great place to stay! We had two families sharing a home and there was plenty of space. Just be aware that the people in the loft will have little privacy (but a great view!) we had teenagers up there so they could sleep through the early risers padding around. The kitchen had a great assortment of equipment which was great for us since we ate most dinners in house. The back deck was wonderful and secluded and we spotted deer in the several morning hours. Staff was responsive the few times we needed something (like replacement towels). Ptarmigan village is located on big mountain so there is a small winding mountain drive to get there out of Whitefish and the downtown traffic (which you have to drive through to get to the national park) can be a bit packed during the tourist season but plan on it and have patience and itll be fine. Plus, there is a great drive through coffee shop before you get to the traffic so you can enjoy your mocha while waiting for your turn to turn :-) Great experience!
View Property: 36528
New Jersey, NJ
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Enjoyed the time spent in Ptarmigan village. definitely worth it
View Property: 36672
Overland Park, KS
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Lovely place! Would love to stay here again. Staff was great to help us have an early check in!
View Property: 150655
Lafayette, LA
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ptarmigan. Our unit was clean and comfortable. The outdoor deck was so nice for evening wine. We hope to return.
View Property: 36670
Albequerque N M
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
This is an absolutely lovely place to stay. I especially enjoyed using the pool, a short walk from the location, for quiet morning swims. We will likely book there again on our next visit if its available.
View Property: 36159
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Very happy with the stay, the place is cozy and the location is great.
View Property: 48459
Oklahoma City, Ok
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Cozy little condo with great furnishings and plenty of space for 2. Didnt not have central air conditioning (as far as we knew) so it was a bit hot at night. Nice location in Whitefish with a lot of eating options a short drive away.
View Property: 150655
New York, NY
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Ptarmigan was conveniently located and my friends I loved taking advantage of the complexs pool and hot tub! Communication was great with the office, we even had a few packages delivered with no issues.
View Property: 36500
Missoula, Mt
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Lovely place for all your friends and family. Close to whitefish resort and downtown with a great outdoor space and amenities.
View Property: 36163
Cheney, WA
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
This location was very convenient. Our family enjoyed the private lakefront, proximity to local hikes, and the ability to pop quickly into town. It was great to be so close to the playground and pool. Check-in and check-out were easy.
View Property: 36670
Liberty, Missouri
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
What a steal! It was only about 40 minutes from the entrance of Glacier National park and just up the road from Whitefish. The hot tub and pools were clean and just what we needed after a long day of hiking. Overall we had a great experience, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 36163
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
We had a great stay here relaxing after days spent at Glacier NP. Beds were comfy and the kitchen/living room/patio space is perfect to relax with your group. The hot tub was so nice after a long day of hiking.
View Property: 36500
Florence, SC
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Great setting! Living space was perfect! Highly recommend!
View Property: 36159
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Great property in a quiet location
View Property: 150655
Dillon, Mt
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Nice location, place just as described. Checking in after hours was so painless & easy.
View Property: 36266
Boston, Mass.
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
quite and beautiful spot!
View Property: 36266
Florence, SC
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
You have a beautiful village and an equally beautiful living space. Everything was superb!! Thank you!
View Property: 36159
New Haven, CT
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
What a beautiful place! Complete ammenities, close to everything, and is a great basecamp if going to glacier national park. Will definitely gonna try coming back during the winter!
View Property: 48459
Garrettsville, Oh
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
We really enjoyed our stay at the Ptarmigan resort. We stayed at Unit 60, and it was a lovely place and very clean. The only caution I would like to share is that it may not be the best choice for families with babies that crawl. We had to pack our luggage around the black railing of the banister in order to keep the little ones from crawling right through them. They are wider than their bodies and they could have fallen. However, I would highly recommend this place to anyone and tell parents of young toddlers that if they choose to stay, they will need to plan ahead for safety.
View Property: 36160
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Everything on point, great bang for the buck
View Property: 36500
Mill Spring, MO
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Awesome location! Had a great time.
View Property: 36500
San Francisco, CA
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Just up the hills from downtown whitefish, its easy to get to, but feels like its out in the woods. Full kitchen + a gas grill means you can comfortably cook and eat at the unit when you get home from adventuring after all the restaurants are closed.
View Property: 150655
Macungie, PA
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
This was absolutely perfect for a romantic getaway! My boyfriend and I were so comfortable. The cabin is clean and exactly as pictured. Check in was easy and quick. We have zero complaints.
View Property: 48459